Powerskating


Powerskating for the 2023-24 season

Registration is now open for the 2st session of powerskating (Jan 2024 - March 2024).

To register for Power skating program please click on this link - Power skating registration

 

U7 Powerskating

POWER SKATING - This is a once a week (Monday) power skating program that runs for 9 sessions.

Mondays, 4:30pm - 5:15pm @ CFC East

Fee = $195.00

(if paying by EFT, the payment must be sent immediately after registering)

Click here to Register

U7 - PS
Monday Jan 08, 2024
Monday Jan 15, 2024
Monday Jan 22, 2024
Monday Jan 29, 2024
Monday Feb 5, 2024
Monday Feb 12, 2024
Family Day - no ice
Monday Feb 26, 2024
Monday Mar 4, 2024
Monday Mar 11, 2024

 

U9 Powerskating

POWER SKATING - This is a once a week (Wednesday) power skating program that runs for 10 sessions.

Two times available- spots limited to 22 in each time slot

 

Wednesdays 4:45pm - 5:30pm @ CFC East 

 

Each time has its own registration. Look at the header for the correct time. 

Fee = $220.00 

(if paying by EFT, the payment must be sent immediately after registering)

Click here to Register

 

No session on Nov 29

U9 - PS

U9 - PS
Wednesday Jan 10, 2024
Wednesday Jan 17, 2024
Wednesday Jan 24, 2024
Wednesday Jan 31, 2024
Wednesday Feb 7, 2024
Wednesday Feb 14, 2024
Wednesday Feb 21, 2024
Wednesday Feb 28, 2025
Wednesday Mar 6, 2024
Wednesday Mar 13, 2024

 

  

 

U11 Powerskating

POWER SKATING - This is a once a week (Tuesdays) power skating program that runs for 10 sessions.

Tuesdays 4:45pm - 5:30pm @ CFC East

Fee = $220.00

(if paying by EFT, the payment must be sent immediately after registering)

Click here to Register

 

No session on Nov 28

U11 - PS
Tuesday Jan 9, 2024
Tuesday Jan 16, 2024
Tuesday Jan 23, 2024
Tuesday Jan 30, 2024
Tuesday Feb 6, 2024
Tuesday Feb 13, 2024
Tuesday Feb 20, 2024
Tuesday Feb 27, 2025
Tuesday Mar 5, 2024
Tuesday Mar 12, 2024

 

U13 Powerskating

POWER SKATING - This is a once a week (Fridays) power skating program that runs for 10 sessions.

Fridays 2:00pm - 2:45pm @ CFC East (Formerly CFC Arena). March ice times will be at Civic Arena 

NOTE --- Friday March 1 - 2:30pm - 3:15pm @ CIVIC

NOTE --- Friday March 8 - 2:30pm - 3:15pm @ CIVIC

 

Fee = 220.00

(if paying by EFT, the payment must be sent immediately after registering)

 Click here to Register

 

U13 - PS
Friday Jan 05, 2024
Friday Jan 12, 2024
Friday Jan 19, 2024
Friday Jan 26, 2024
Friday Feb 2, 2024
Friday Feb 9, 2024
Friday Feb 16, 2024
Friday Feb 23, 2024
Friday Mar 1, 2024 (CIVIC 2:30pm - 3:15)
Friday Mar 8, 2024 (CIVIC 2:30pm - 3:15)

 

 

 
 

 


 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information