TRYOUT / START DATES - CONFIRMED - Updated August 24th


Aug. 16, 2019

THE FOLLOWING 2019 TRYOUT DATES ARE CONFIRMED

** NOTE ** Registration for conditioning Camps has begun - to register look on our CAMPS page and keep checking as more dates are set more will be posted.

 

Tryout Start dates for 2019
BAAA Tryouts
Saturday Aug 24 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm @ Nic
 
BAA Tryouts
Sunday Sept 8 - 3:15pm - 5:15pm @ Nic
 
MAAA Tryouts
Tuesday Sept 3 - 4:45pm - 7:45pm @ ATB East
 
M15 Tryouts
Thursday Sept 12 - 7:45pm - 9:15pm @ ATB East
 
MAA Tryouts
Friday Sept 13 - 3:45pm - 6:00pm @ Henderson
 
PWAA Tryouts
Saturday Sept 7 - 9:00am - 1:45pm @ Civic
 
Female BAA Tryouts
Saturday Sept 7 - 4:15pm- 6:00pm @ Civic
 
Female MAA Tryouts
Saturday Sept 7 - 2:15pm- 4:00pm @ Civic
 
Jr. Female Ice
Wednesday Sept 11 - 8:00pm - 9:15pm @ ATB East
 
Atom Female
Saturday Sept 28 - 10:00am - 11:00pm @ Henderson
 
PW Female
Saturday Sept 28 - 11:15am - 12:15pm @ Henderson
 
Bantam/Midget Female
Saturday Sept 28 - 12:15pm - 1:15pm @ LB
 
Bantam T1
Friday Sept 20 - 5:00pm - 6:45pm @ Henserson
 
PW Tier
Saturday Sept 14 - 8:45am - 11:00am @ Henderson
 
Atom Tier
Sunday Sept 22 - 8:30am - 1:30pm @ Henderson
 
Bantam CAHL
Wednesday Sept 25 - 4:00pm - 6:45pm @ ATB East
 
Midget CAHL
Friday Sept 27 -
 
PW City
Saturday Sept 28 - 9:45am - 1:15pm @ Labor Club
 
Atom City
Sunday Sept 29 - 8:00am - 1:45pm @ Henderson
 
Novice City 
Saturday Sept 28 - 8:00am - 1200pm @ LB
 
Jr. Pronghorns
Saturday Oct 5
 
TimBits
Saturday Oct 5

 

The specifics of groups and times will be posted by the Division Governors

under the appropriate Division Tab as we get closer to the date of the first ice times.

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.