Executives


Dave Shaw

President

lmhapres@telus.net
403-634-0657


Dave Lutterotti

Vice President

s.lutterotti@shaw.ca
403-308-1644


Dave Gaskell

Past President

dvgaskell@gmail.com
403-892-2733


Shane Roest

Director of Finance

shaneroest@gmail.com
403-381-6656


Brent Woods

Director of City Leagues

brentwoods72@gmail.com
woodjuw1@shaw.ca
403-331-7952


Greg Cowie

Director of Program of Excellence

greg.cowie@gmail.com
403-795-8438


Craig Parascak

Director of Competitive Hockey

cparasca@telusplanet.net
403-915-8939


* VACANT

Director of Recreational Hockey


403-320-0745


Karl Hendrickson

Director of Tournaments

Karl.Hendrickson@gmail.com
403-393-4773


Corey Danyluk

Director of Female

corey.danyluk@gmail.com
403-331-1971


Shari Harding

Director of Resources

shariharding@gmail.com
403-394-6135


Dave Houston

Director of Governors

houstond@hotmail.com
403-894-3750


Dave Shaw

Referee in Chief

david.shaw@pallisersd.ab.ca
403-634-0657


Keith Hitchcock

GENERAL MANAGER

lmhagm@telus.net
403-634-8865


Cheryl Gudmundson

REGISTRAR / ADMINISTRATOR

lmhareg@telus.net
403-892-7816


Doug Morphet

ICE and LEAGUE SCHEDULER

hockeycanada@outlook.com
403-915-4845


Kevin Higo

HOCKEY OPERATIONS

lmhaops@telus.net
587-224-1459


Tracey Carlson

PROMOTIONS and EVENTS

lmhaprom@telus.net
403-332-1234


Matt Weninger

Hockey Alberta South

mweninger@hockeyalberta.ca
403-380-0195


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.