Executives


Dave Gaskell

President

lmhapres@telus.net
dvgaskell@gmail.com
403-892-2733


Dave Lutterotti

Vice President

s.lutterotti@shaw.ca
403-308-1644


Doug Carlson

Past President

dcarlson2711@gmail.com
403-382-5247


Shane Roest

Director of Finance

shaneroest@gmail.com
403-381-6656


Brent Woods

Director of Coaching

woodjuw1@shaw.ca
403-331-7952


Greg Cowie

Director of Program of Excellence

greg.cowie@gmail.com
403-795-8438


Craig Parascak

Director of Competitive Hockey

craig.parascak@lrps.ca
403-915-8939


Scott Grieco

Director of Recreational Hockey

scott.grieco@lethbridge.ca
403-393-2185


Karl Hendrickson

Director of Development

khendrickson@kpmg.ca
403-393-4773


Corey Danyluk

Director of Female

corey.danyluk@cma.ca
403-317-7720


Shari Harding

Director of Resources

shariharding@gmail.com
403-394-6135


Dave Houston

Director of Governors

houstond@hotmail.com
403-894-3750


Dave Shaw

Referee in Chief

david.shaw@pallisersd.ab.ca
403-381-4767


Keith Hitchcock

GENERAL MANAGER

lmhagm@telus.net
403-634-8865


Cheryl Gudmundson

REGISTRAR / ADMINISTRATOR

lmhareg@telus.net
403-892-7816


Doug Morphet

ICE and LEAGUE SCHEDULER

hockeycanada@outlook.com
403-915-4845


Kevin Higo

Hockey Operations

lmhaops@telus.net
587-224-1459


Tracey Carlson

PROMOTIONS and EVENTS

lmhaprom@telus.net
403-332-1234


Matt Wininger

Hockey Alberta South

mweninger@hockeyalberta.ca
403-380-0195


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.