Power skating


Power skating for the 2021-22 season

 

Registration for session 2 ( January 2022 ) is now open. Click on this link to see details

 

 

To register for Power skating program please click on this link - Power skating registration

 

 

 

 October 2021 - December 2021 ice times

 

U7 - Mondays 4:00pm - 4:45pm @ ATB East

 

Monday, October 18, 2021
Monday, October 25, 2021
Monday, November 1, 2021
Monday, November 8, 2021
Monday, November 15, 2021
Monday, November 22, 2021
Monday, November 29, 2021
Monday, December 6, 2021
Monday, December 13, 2021
Monday, December 20, 2021

 

 

U9 - Mondays 4:45pm - 5:30pm @ ATB East

 

Monday, October 18, 2021
Monday, October 25, 2021
Monday, November 1, 2021
Monday, November 8, 2021
Monday, November 15, 2021
Monday, November 22, 2021
Monday, November 29, 2021
Monday, December 6, 2021
Monday, December 13, 2021
Monday, December 20, 2021

 

U11 - Tuesdays 4:00pm - 5:00pm @ Nicolas Sheran

 

Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Tuesday, December 21, 2021

 

U13 - Fridays 2:15pm - 3:00pm @ ATB West

 

Friday, October 15, 2021 ATB East 2:15pm - 3:00pm
Friday, October 22, 2021 ATB East 2:15pm - 3:00pm
Friday, October 29, 2021 ATB East 2:15pm - 3:00pm
Friday, November 5, 2021 ATB East 2:15pm - 3:00pm
Friday, November 12, 2021 ATB East 2:15pm - 3:00pm
Friday, November 19, 2021 Civic 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Friday, November 26, 2021 ATB East 2:15pm - 3:00pm
Friday, December 3, 2021 Civic 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 ATB East 2:15pm - 3:00pm
Friday, December 17, 2021 ATB East 2:15pm - 3:00pm

 

 

U15 - Fridays 1:30pm - 2:15pm @ ATB West

 

Friday, October 15, 2021 ATB East 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Friday, October 22, 2021 ATB East 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Friday, October 29, 2021 ATB East 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Friday, November 5, 2021 ATB East 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Friday, November 12, 2021 ATB East 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Friday, November 19, 2021 Civic 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Friday, November 26, 2021 ATB East 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Friday, December 3, 2021 Civic 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 ATB East 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Friday, December 17, 2021 ATB East 1:30pm - 2:15pm

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information