U9 (Novice)



Nov-Dec weekend practice schedule (updated Nov 13)

Oct. 12 - 2020

Cohort A - Thomas, Edmonds, Neithercut and Finch

Sunday November 8

10:15-11:15 - Edmonds

Saturday November 14

8:00-9:00 - Neithercut

9:00-10:00 - Edmonds

Sunday November 15

8:00-9:00 - Thomas

9:00-10:00 - Finch

Saturday November 21

10:15-11:15 - Thomas

Sunday November 29

10:15-11:15 - Neithercut

Saturday December 5

8:00-9:00 - Finch

9:00-10:00 - Neithercut

Sunday December 6

8:00-9:00 - Edmonds

9:00-10:00 -Thomas

Saturday - December 12

10:15-11:15 - Finch

Sunday - December 20

10:15-11:15 - Thomas

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cohort B - Johnston, Gal, Gallant and Ferguson

Saturday November 7

10:15-11:15 - Johnston

Sunday November 15

10:15-11:15 - Gal

Saturday November 21

8:00-9:00 - Gallant

9:00-10:00 - Ferguson

Sunday November 22

8:00-9:00 - Johnston

9:00-10:00 - Gal

Saturday November 28

10:15-11:15 - Gallant

Sunday December 6

10:15-11:15 - Ferguson

Saturday December 12

8:00-9:00 - Gallant

9:00-10:00 - Johnston

Sunday December 13

8:00-9:00 - Ferguson

9:00-10:00 -Gal

Saturday December 19

10:15-11:15 - Gal

 

 

 

 

Cohort C - Daffy, McNaughton, Banda and Foley

Saturday November 7

8:00-9:00 - McNaughton

9:00-10:00 - Foley

Sunday November 8

8:00-9:00 - Daffy

9:00-10:00 - Banda

Saturday November 14

10:15-11:15 - Daffy

Sunday November 22

10:15-11:15 - McNaughton

Saturday November 28

8:00-9:00 - Foley

9:00-10:00 -Daffy

Sunday November 29

8:00-9:00 - Banda

9:00-10:00 -McNaughton

Saturday December 5

10:15-11:15 - Banda

Sunday December 13

10:15-11:15 - Foley

Saturday December 19

9:00-10:00 - McNaughton

Sunday December 20

9:00-10:00 - Daffy



RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started